Ansprechpartner

Vor Ort für Sie da

Service-Center Sachsen-Brandenburg • Großraum Berlin
Bauingenieur Karl Friedrich Kraut
Grundmühlenstraße 1b • 01796 Pirna OT Graupa

Telefon: 0 35 01 - 54 66 93
Telefax: 0 35 01 - 54 65 92
Funk: 0 172 - 56 40 620

E-Mail: kraut@finnlog-natursystemhaus.de


Service-Center Thüringen • Sachsen-Anhalt
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Christian Luther
Unterm Markt 1 • 07743 Jena

Telefon: 0 36 41 - 44 22 84
Telefax: 0 36 41 - 44 22 83
Funk: 0 151 - 61 229 053

E-Mail: luther@finnlog-natursystemhaus.de


Service-Center Nord
Ralf Eggers
Hauptstraße 4 • 18334 Dettmannsdorf

Telefon: 0 381 127 760 63
Funk: 0 176 206 742 50
E-Mail: eggers@finnlog-natursystemhaus.de


Service-Center Bayern
Immobilienwirt (Dipl.DIA) Christian Fleischer
Fürther Straße 36 • 90429 Nürnberg

Telefon: 0 911 - 360 619 77
Telefax: 0 911 - 277 444 15
E-Mail: fleischer@finnlog-natursystemhaus.de


Service-Center Baden-Württemberg
Scandic-Haus GmbH
Achim Kiefer
Am Bühlacker 11 • 77977 Rust

Telefon: 0 78 22 - 76 70 20
Telefax: 0 78 22 - 76 70 222
Funk: 0 170 - 28 28 245
E-Mail: kiefer@finnlog-natursystemhaus.de



Service-Center Rheinland und Westfalen
Dr. Kandler, Architekt in Köln

Funk: 0 163 - 60 12 689
E-Mail: kandler@finnlog-natursystemhaus.de

Service-Center Süd-Schwarzwald
Theresa Minet
79618 Rheinfelden (Baden)

Funk: 0 152 - 51 85 04 47
E-Mail: minet@finnlog-natursystemhaus.de

Service-Center Nordschwaben
Daniel Bawidamann
89438 Holzheim

Telefon: 0 170 - 57 82 881
E-Mail: bawidamann@finnlog-natursystemhaus.de

Veranstaltungen

01.01.2017–31.12.2017 Individuelle Baustellen-Besichtigungen

» weitere Veranstaltungen

Galerien

 

Partner

  

» weitere Partner